Rick and Morty

Rick and Morty (2013)

Number of Seasons: 4

Created By: Dan Harmon

8.7 /10 3082 Reviews


Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically-gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty's already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.

Seasons :

Season 0

19 Episodes

Air Date: 2016-10-26

Season 1

11 Episodes

Air Date: 2013-12-02

Season 2

10 Episodes

Air Date: 2015-07-26

Season 3

10 Episodes

Air Date: 2017-04-01

Season 4

10 Episodes

Air Date: 2019-11-10

Production Companies

Similar Shows :